Paul Black
President
pblack@peelpa.on.ca

Tim Aumell
Chair
taumell@peelpa.on.ca

Jay Yocom
Director
jyocom@peelpa.on.ca

Pierre Bernard
Member Representative
pbernard@peelpa.on.ca

John Weisman
Director
jweisman@peelpa.on.ca

Andy Adams
Member Representative
aadams@peelpa.on.ca

Mike Ardito
Director
mardito@peelpa.on.ca

Natasha De Menna
In-house Counsel

Mike Sharp
Chief Administrative Officer
msharp@peelpa.on.ca

Tony Hart
Director
thart@peelpa.on.ca

Jeff Banton
Member Representative
jbanton@peelpa.on.ca

Darlene Bernard
Director
dbernard@peelpa.on.ca

Trevor Arnold
Member Representative
tarnold@peelpa.on.ca

Christine Lyons
Director
clyons@peelpa.on.ca

Tom Warfield
Director
twarfield@peelpa.on.ca

Ray Linton
Director
rlinton@peelpa.on.ca