Adrian Woolley
President
awoolley@peelpa.on.ca

Jay Yocom
Director
jyocom@peelpa.on.ca

Pierre Bernard
Member Representative
pbernard@peelpa.on.ca

John Weisman
Director
jweisman@peelpa.on.ca

Andy Adams
Member Representative
aadams@peelpa.on.ca

Mike Ardito
Director
mardito@peelpa.on.ca

Dave Giles
Director
dgiles@peelpa.on.ca

Natasha De Menna
In-house Counsel

Mike Sharp
Chief Administrative Officer
msharp@peelpa.on.ca

Jeff Banton
Member Representative
jbanton@peelpa.on.ca

Darlene Bernard
Director
dbernard@peelpa.on.ca

Trevor Arnold
Member Representative
tarnold@peelpa.on.ca

Marty Kirwan
Director
mkirwan@peelpa.on.ca

Mike Bryant
Director
mbryant@peelpa.on.ca

Glen Clement
Director
gclement@peelpa.on.ca

Mark Haywood

Director
mhaywood@peelpa.on.ca