Adrian Woolley
President
awoolley@peelpa.on.ca

Jay Yocom
Director
jyocom@peelpa.on.ca

Pierre Bernard
Member Representative
pbernard@peelpa.on.ca

Andy Adams
Member Representative
aadams@peelpa.on.ca

Mike Ardito
Member Representative
mardito@peelpa.on.ca

Dave Giles
Director
dgiles@peelpa.on.ca

Natasha De Menna
In-house Counsel
ndemenna@peelpa.on.ca

Diane Mazzola
Director
dmazzola@peelpa.on.ca

Trevor Arnold
Chief Administrative Officer
tarnold@peelpa.on.ca

Mark Gordon
Member Representative
mgordon@peelpa.on.ca

Darlene Bernard
Director
dbernard@peelpa.on.ca

Marty Kirwan
Director
mkirwan@peelpa.on.ca

Mike Bryant
Director
mbryant@peelpa.on.ca

Glen Clement
Director - Chairman
gclement@peelpa.on.ca

Darren Barden

Director
dbarden@peelpa.on.ca

Chris Bertrand
Director
cbertrand@peelpa.on.ca